Leadership Team


Suzy Hutcheson
President/CEO
shutcheson@hpsfl.org
772.320.0777

Ann Mehling
Chief Financial Officer
amehling@hpsfl.org
772.320.0779

Kelly Cuevas
Human Resources Manager
kcuevas@hpsfl.org
772.320.0880

Janet Cooper
Vice President, Behavioral Health Services
jcooper@hpsfl.org
772.320.0791

Kathy Derringer
Vice President, Baby Steps
kderringer@hpsfl.org
772.320.0787

Ginny Jones
Clinical Director, Behavioral Health Services
gjones@hpsfl.org
772.320.0792

France Mason
Vice President, Successful Futures
fmason@hpsfl.org
772.320.0832

Carolyn Moses
Program Manager, Healthy Families
cmoses@hpsfl.org
772.320.0782

Glenna Parris
Gift Planning Officer
gparris@hpsfl.org
772.320.0778

Our Mission

Contact Us


Helping People Succeed provides choices and opportunities that help children, families and adults improve their quality of life through education, training, and employment. Our passion is building successful families and futures–one life at a time!

Helping People Succeed
1601 NE Braille Pl
Jensen Beach, FL 34957

Tel: 772.320.0770
Web: www.hpsfl.org
Email: gparris@hpsfl.org

DIRECTIONS

Commission on Accreditation of Rehabilitation Facilities Children's Services Council of St. Lucie County Southeast Florida Behavioral Health Network Agency for Persons With Disabilities Children's Services Council of Okeechobee Florida Department of Children & Families Children's Services Council of Martin County Healthy Families Florida United Way of Martin County Division of Vocational Rehabilitation *The Florida Department of Children and Families. Partially funded by the Martin County School District.
 

Copyright © 2013 Helping People Succeed, Foundation Inc. All rights reserved.