Leadership Team


Suzy Hutcheson
President/CEO
shutcheson@hpsfl.org
772.320.0777

Ann Mehling
Chief Financial Officer
amehling@hpsfl.org
772.320.0779

Kelly Cuevas
Human Resources Manager
kcuevas@hpsfl.org
772.320.0880

Janet Cooper
Vice President, Behavioral Health Services
jcooper@hpsfl.org
772.320.0791

Kathy Derringer
Vice President, Baby Steps
kderringer@hpsfl.org
772.320.0787

Carolyn Moses
Program Manager, Healthy Families
cmoses@hpsfl.org
772.320.0782

Glenna Parris
Gift Planning Officer
gparris@hpsfl.org
772.320.0778

Our Mission

Contact Us


Helping People Succeed transforms lives by realizing potential, creating hope and building futures through education, counseling, training and employment.

Our passion is building successful families and futures–one life at a time!

Helping People Succeed
1601 NE Braille Pl
Jensen Beach, FL 34957

Tel: 772.320.0770
Web: www.hpsfl.org
Email: gparris@hpsfl.org

DIRECTIONS

Healthy Families Florida
Healthy Families America
Ounce of Prevention Fund
 Florida Department of Children and Families
Agency for Persons With Disabilities
United Way of Martin County
United Way of St. Lucie County
United Way of Lee, Hendry, Glades, and Okeechobee
Cleveland Clinic Martin Health
 Children's Services Council Martin County
Children's Services Council St. Lucie County
Children's Services Council of Okeechobee County
Southeast Florida Behavioral Health Network
Florida Department of Education Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
The Community Foundation Martin - St. Lucie
Florida Department of Transportation
Florida KidCare
Commission on Accreditation of Rehabilitation Facilities
*The Florida Department of Children and Families. Partially funded by the Martin County School District.
 

Copyright © 2020 Helping People Succeed, Foundation Inc. All rights reserved.